November 2k15, according to my G3.

I can’t believe that November is done and dusted away! It seems as if only yesterday I had gotten done with my KMDC test and was busy with other university applications. One of the toughest months of my life.  I feel so blessed to be finally over with this phase!

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collagel

Had an amazing time at The Riding Hood Bakery last week. There’s a 50% off deal going on their famous Italian pizzas and desserts. Everything was top notch except pizzas took around 30-35 minutes. And there were books too! I’ll be visiting them this week again because I really want to try their sandwiches.

PicMonkey Collagell.jpg

I sometimes forget to wipe my phone’s lens and then wail at blurred pictures. I know i should be using my dslr more often as i spent a fortune on it but editing takes so much time!

PicMonkey Collagelllll

And of course, my obsession with fairy lights. Winter feels so much comfortable and soothing with them. I switch them on especially while offering Isha, Tahajjud and Fajr prayers. They make me feel more alive and everyone should have at least one strand of them!

I also got invited to Vouch365’s app launch event at Rosati Bistro but sadly had to deny their invitation since exams. Y’all should check their Facebook page out because they have some amazing discounts on basically everything fancy!

Leave a Reply

